Impressum

Legal Information

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages under the general laws according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information from other sources or research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this case is possible only from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

 

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over which we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any responsibility for content from another source. The provider or operator responsible for the content of linked pages is always liable. The linked pages were monitored at the time of linking for possible violations. Illegal contents were not perceived at the time of linking. Permanent content control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

COPYRIGHT

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright requires the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content is not created by the website operator, the copyrights of third parties are in force. Contributions of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of copyright infringement, we ask you to notify us. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Klein, Hofer & Langbein
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Fürstenbergerstraße 168F, 60323 Frankfurt am Main, GERMANY

Phone: +49 69 6668035 / Fax: +49 69 6668038
www.steuerberater-frankfurt.de

 

Managing Directors: Matthias W. Hofer, Klaus D. Langbein
Tax No. 045 235 58457,
Municipal Court Frankfurt, HRB 29332

 

Member of the Chamber of Tax Consultants Hessen
Professional indemnity insurance with Gothaer Versicherung (Insurance No. 59.240.551070.):
Gothaer Allgemein Versicherung AG
Gothaer Allee 1
50969 Köln
GERMANY

 

Wehrheim Branch
Pfingstbornstrasse 7, 61273 Wehrheim, GERMANY
Phone: +49 6081 9859482, Fax: +49 6081 985947

 

Linden Branch
Kurt- Schumacher-Str. 9, 35440 Linden, GERMANY
Telefon: +49 6403 950018, Telefax: +49 6403 63569

 

Cooperation with
Langbein & Hofer Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Weiseler Straße 41, 35510 Butzbach, GERMANY
Telefon: +49 6033 980390, Telefax: +49 6033 980 3922
www.langbein-hofer.de

 

Photography: Oana Szekely, 2015

Impressum

Impressum

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Klein, Hofer & Langbein
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Fürstenbergerstraße 168F, 60323 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 6668035 / Fax: +49 69 6668038
www.steuerberater-frankfurt.de
Geschäftsführer: Matthias W. Hofer, Klaus D. Langbein
Steuer-Nr.: 045 235 58457,
Amtsgericht Frankfurt, HRB 29332

 

Mitglied der Steuerberaterkammer Hessen

Berufshaftpflicht bei Gothear Versicherung (Vers. Nr. 59.240.551070):
Gothaer Allgemein Versicherung AG
Gothaer Allee 1
50969 Köln

 

Zweigniederlassung Wehrheim
Pfingstbornstraße 7, 61273 Wehrheim
Telefon: 06081 9859482, Fax: 06081 985947

 

Zweigniederlassung Linden
Kurt- Schumacher-Str. 9, 35440 Linden
Telefon: +49 6403 950018, Telefax: +49 6403 63569

 

Kooperationspartner
Langbein & Hofer Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Weiseler Straße 41, 35510 Butzbach
Telefon: +49 6033 980390, Fax: +49 6033 980 3922
www.langbein-hofer.de

 

Bilder: Fotografin, Oana Szekely, 2015